Conference speakers

Perry Circle.png

Perry Bellegarde, National Chief

Untitled design (12).png

Kory Wilson, Executive Director, Indigenous Initiatives and Partnerships at BCIT

Roger Augustine.png

Roger Augustine, AFN Regional Chief (NB/PEI)

Morley Circle.png

Morley Googoo, AFN Regional Chief (NS)

Ovide Circle.png

Ovide Mercredi, Former AFN National Chief

Geoff Green, Students on Ice


Celeste Haldane, Chief Commissioner


Georges Erasmus, Former National Chief

john jack(1).png

John Jack, Member of Council for the Huu-ay-aht First Nations

Matthew Coon Come, Grand Chief, James Bay Cree Nation

Tim Raybould, KaLoNa Group


Stephen Kakfwi, Former Premier of the Northwest Territories

ruth  circle(1).png

Ruth Massie, Former Grand Chief of the Council of Yukon First Nations


Les Doiron, President of the Yuułuʔiłʔatḥ Government

Debra Keays-White, Regional Executive, Indigenous Services Canada